Read more reviews at Av vo

Trustworthy, honest, kind services

Posted by a Car Accident client, over 2 years ago.

  • Overall rating Excellent Trustworthy Excellent Responsive Excellent Knowledgeable Excellent Kept me informed Excellent
  • I recommend Donald Singleton.
  • I hired Donald 1-3 years ago.
  • Donald handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
  • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Review: I had never been in an accident before and didn’t know where to start. I contacted Mr. Singleton and he was helpful right from the beginning to the end of my case. I would use his services again for any furture legal issues that I may have.

DUI lawyer

Posted by Ser’Darius, a DUI client, about 1 month ago.

  • Overall rating Good Trustworthy Good Responsive Excellent Knowledgeable Good Kept me informed.
  • I recommend Donald Singleton.
  • I hired Donald 1-6 months ago.
  • Donald handled my DUI / DWI matter.
  • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Review: Mr. Singleton’s firm represented me in a DUI case in which I was the victim. I live in California so everything had to be done long distance. His firm was always easy to contact and corresponded my emails almost immediately at all times. They kept me abreast of all goings on and closed out my case in a timely fashion. Although I do feel that we settled for less than we should have, I definitely would recommend him to represent those closest to me.

Dependable Attorney

Posted by Cynthia, over 1 year ago.

  • Overall rating Excellent Trustworthy Excellent Responsive Excellent Knowledgeable Excellent Kept me informed Excellent
  • I recommend Donald Singleton.
  • I hired Donald 1-3 years ago.
  • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Review: My impression of Mr. Singleton is that he has used his twenty plus years of service and experience to create a unique bond and trust with his clients and the community he serves. A deffinate first choice for legal advice. Sincerely, Cynthia

Great Lawyer!!!

Posted by Ashley, a Car Accident client, almost 2 years ago.

  • Overall rating Excellent Trustworthy Excellent Responsive Excellent Knowledgeable Excellent Kept me informed Excellent.
  • I recommend Donald Singleton.
  • I hired Donald 1-3 years ago.
  • Donald handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
  • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Review: Don Singleton helped me in a car accident case. He kept me informed, and got my more money than I thought I would receive from the case. He got all my medical bills lowered tremendously. He is overall a very nice person, and is there to help you. I would defiantly recommend him!

Great Attorney !

Posted by a Personal Injury client, over 2 years ago.

  • Overall rating Excellent Trustworthy Excellent Responsive Excellent Knowledgeable Excellent Kept me informed Excellent
  • I recommend Donald Singleton.
  • I hired Donald 1-3 years ago.
  • Donald handled my Personal Injury matter.
  • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Review: From my first phone contact with Mr. Singleton my case was handled in the most professional way. He answered all questions and concerns and made a stressful situation an easy to understand process. I would happily recommend anyone to Mr. Singleton for a smart, confident, professional attorney.

A Great Attorney With Even Greater Results.

Posted by Mark, a client, over 2 years ago.

  • Overall rating Excellent Trustworthy Excellent Responsive Excellent Knowledgeable Excellent Kept me informed Excellent
  • I recommend Donald Singleton.
  • I hired Donald 1-3 years ago.
  • Donald handled my General Practice matter.
  • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Review: I hoped I would never need a lawyer, but when problems came up with a company that wouldn’t make things right… I’m glad I met Donald Singleton. He helped my family twice (Not counting the times he gave us advice over the phone to help avoid legal problems) Don closed out my case with surprisingly better results than I was expecting. He fought my legal positions hard and really kept in touch throughout the process. When my daughter’s employer did something unthinkable, he helped her manage through the difficult times, and then made times very difficult for the ex-manager, (who is no longer working or allowed in the US) and did not let them or their attorneys get away with anything. If you’re on the fence about and attorney to go with, I would recommend calling Don for a quick discussion about your case. In those few minutes you’ll see why I’m raving and rating him 5-Star Excellent.